Eador. Imperium

Eador. Imperium is a new chapter in Eador series, known for its unique blend of grand strategy, turn-based tactics and RPG elements. Launching now in Early Access, Eador. Imperium features new heroes, new units and new gameplay mechanics for the series with more to come soon.

At the moment players can try out 5 new heroes and 30 new units. For this purpose we prepared 5 special shard scenarios starring each of the new heroes, with proper grounds to test new units as well. New heroes are not yet available in ‘Shard battles’, but this is coming very soon.

Full version of Eador. Imperium is going to feature a brand new single player campaign, more new units and a new gameplay system based on Masters and rituals. All original Eador content (plus ‘Allied Forces’ DLC) included.

Join us as we’re shaping up the next chapter of Eador!

Early Access Start features:

  • 30 new units
  • New Shard Worlds
  • New tactical map
  • 5 new heroes:

Legate: a high-ranking officer of the Imperial legion. Legates never deign to command rank and file troopers in the field; their duty is to lead the high-ranked elite units. When a legate reaches level 10, she is bestowed with the honors of a lictor – at this point, she leaves behind her rank 2 units as well. On the other hand, no one can lead as many rank 3 and 4 units into battle as a legate – and especially the lictor – does.

Lich: a mighty wizard and a master of necromancy. So horrible is his visage that no mortal is willing to join the ranks of his army. However, his necrotic aura is so powerful it makes the dead rise from their graves and follow him on their own, every turn. As his level increases, more powerful creatures join him, although they need more time to hear his call.

Sorceress: an innate magician lacking formal education of a wizard. Sorceresses do not study their spells in libraries or memorize them from scrolls; rather, they gain their magic in a mystic insight as they gain levels. Although their power ceiling is lower than that of trained wizards, old sorceresses can often access a wide array of very diverse enchantments, and they can cast any of them at will as many times as they have spell slots of a respective rank.

Pilot: a pilot of an airship, capable of crossing great distances over the air. However, an airship needs time and a plenty of space to take off or land. It cannot land or take off vertically; it needs to be done in the direction of a neighboring province, and takes one turn to accomplish. Crossing water and mountains requires advanced piloting skills, a pilot can achieve that beginning with level 10 and 20 respectively. A pilot cannot attack fortified provinces from the air, be it enemy capital or a godforsaken distant outpost.

Sentinel: the spirit of a fallen hero merged with an intricate mechanism is indomitable and almost invincible in battle, but cannot use items.

System Requirements


    • OS: Microsoft® Windows® XP SP2 / Vista / 7 / 10
    • Processor: Intel® Pentium 2,0 GHz/AMD 2000+
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: GeForce 7300/Radeon 9200
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Storage: 2 GB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectX® compatible


    • OS: Microsoft® Windows® XP SP2 / Vista / 7 / 10
    • Processor: Intel® Core 2 Duo 1.6/AMD 3000+
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: GeForce 8800/Radeon X1900
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Storage: 4 GB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectX® compatible